ChyronHego Forums  

Go Back   ChyronHego Forums > Newsroom (MOS) Solutions > iSQ

iSQ Intelligent Sequencer for shotbox driven playout

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-21-2009, 11:10 PM
klseminole90 klseminole90 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 4
Default graphic "not available"

What does it mean on the ISQ when there is a red dot next to a graphic and it states "not available".. The producers state that they can see the graphic in luci but it won't come up on ISQ.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-16-2009, 11:28 AM
flegarreta flegarreta is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
Default

This would indicate that the asset is not being found in the expected path on the playout device. The thumbnail for the graphic is generated by CAMIO, so it appears in LUCI.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-13-2011, 05:48 PM
Duet_Dude Duet_Dude is offline
Nathan
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Louisville, KY
Posts: 16
Default

Any ideas what would cause the image to not be available on the playout device. If the image is available in the Camio shouldn't it push the image to the playout device? Any ideas how to resolve it quickly for in show purposes, i.e restarting the HyperX, ISQ, or something in INews?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:24 AM.


Copyright 2015 ChyronHego Corporation